Contact Us

Phone: 215.646.9771

John Dean
President & CEO
john@barryfoods.com

Bonnie Dean
Vice President
bonnie@barryfoods.com

Christa Perna
Director of Commodities
christa@barryfoods.com

John Redman
Vice President of Sales & Business Development
johnredman@barryfoods.com

Tom Mullen
Business Development
tom@barryfoods.com

Bridget Marcantel
Business Development
bridget@barryfoods.com

Jonathan Barreto
Customer Service
jonathan@barryfoods.com